NAME: Alicia N. from Skokie                           DATE:  2/04/2017
STARS: 4*                                                     SOURCE: HomeAdvisor


"They worked hard for 2 hours. Prices were reasonable. I did notice some things left undone, my only complaint is that I wish they had stayed longer. For the time they were here they did a great job. "

__________________________________________________________________________


NAME: Michael from Chicago                           DATE:  2/02/2017
STARS: 5*                                                               SOURCE: Cleanify


"It went very well. The apartment was a complete mess, and he helped immensely! It went great! Their work was amazing, I couldn't even imagine the rooms being clean, but thanks to Carvan, it looks new! They're incredible! I will definitely call again "

__________________________________________________________________________


NAME: John J. From Highland Park           DATE:  12/10/2016

STARS: 5*                                                SOURCE: Facebook.com


"Carvan Cleaning Service is always prompt. The cleaning is both thorough and efficient."

_________________________________________________________________________________________


NAME: Lisa B. from Vernon Hills          DATE:  12/02/2016
STARS: 5*                                                SOURCE: Facebook.com


"We were very careful in selecting our home cleaning provider. I could not be happier with Caravans service. They are professional, polite, flexible, on time, and always go above and beyond to make sure our home is cleaned. We have the same cleaning team bi-weekly and enjoy seeing them. The teams are pet friendly and we plan on using this company long term for our cleaning needs."

_________________________________________________________________________________________


NAME: Lisa K. from Evanston          DATE:  11/05/2016
STARS: 5*                                                SOURCE: Yelp.com


"I have been using Carvan Cleaning Services for over a year.  Sonia is the best!  She does an excellent job cleaning my place. She even goes above and beyond.  I have never had anyone better and I have used several companies over the years.  Carlos coordinates everything and determines pricing.  He is extremely communicative, reliable, and reasonable pricing for the service.  I would highly recommend Carvan Cleaning Services."

_________________________________________________________________________________________


NAME: Natelie E. from Evergreen Park        DATE:  11/05/2016
STARS: 5*                                           SOURCE: Homeadvisor.com


"The Caravan cleaning service was great! It was affordable and they did a wonderful job cleaning my couch and my carpet. They were efficient, easy, quick and the worker was very kind and professional. I was very impressed with this company and would recommend it to others.."

_________________________________________________________________________________________


NAME: Samantha O. from Chicago             DATE:  09/26/2016
STARS: 4.5*                                                SOURCE: Homeadvisor.com


"Comments: My parents house desperately needed cleaning, after years of neglect due to illness I finally had to call a crew in. Carlos came with a woman and they did a fantastic job, the house was pretty dusty and bathrooms needed a lot of work. They spent close to 4 hours cleaning. I will be hiring them every three weeks to keep the house clean. Thank you Carlos!

_________________________________________________________________________________________


NAME: Kristen H. from Glendale Heights        DATE:  09/26/2016
STARS: 4*                                                SOURCE: Homeadvisor.com


"We hired Carvan for a one time cleaning to prepare our house to be put on the market. The cleaning was great! The only downside of the service was that they were three hours late."

​____________________________________________________________________________


NAME: Bob F. from Oak Lawn            DATE:  07/28/2016
STARS: 4*                                                SOURCE: Homeadvisor.com


"Very thorough one time cleaning of a condo, handled a tough situation very well. Very friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend.





REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS

CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE   -  (773) 574-6035

5708 W. Diversey ave Chicago IL 60639 us

     CARVAN
Commercial & Residential Cleaning Services

LEAVE A REVIEW